Skip To Content
School Council
All meetings are open to Chesterville Public School families. We look forward to working together! If you have questions about how to get involved, please contact us. 

The School Council for 2022 2023 is comprised of the following: 

Chair:  Tawny Wilson
Secretary: Miranda Bourck
Treasurer: Steven Henderson
Staff Rep(s): Kim Machan (ETFO) 

Next Meeting Date is March 2nd, 2023 at 6:00 p.m. 

Search the folders below for meeting minutes and other documentation. 

Updated December 2022
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.